Centennial Steering Committee

More information is available by clicking the members' names.

Drs. Anne & Fred Richards, Co-Chairs

Lisa Ledbetter, Director, University Communications & Marketing, UWG Liaison

Frank Pritchett, Associate Executive Director, Alumni Relations

Christy Sammon, President, Alumni Association

Dr. Rita Tekippe, Assistant Professor of Art

Jan Ruskell, Library Professor, faculty member

Sondra Smith, Lecturer, Richards College of Business

Linda Picklesimer, Director, Campus Center

Myron House, Library Professor, Special Collections

Robert Jennings, Director, Townsend Center for the Performing Arts

Dr. Tracy Stallings, community member

Dr. Charles Wilson, community member.

Jennie Grooms Coker, community member

Dr. Jeanette Bernhardt, retired faculty member.

Dr. Tara Singer, Vice President, University Advancement

Dr. Andrew Leavitt, Associate Vice President, Development

Rieann Norman, Student Government Association

Lorene Flanders, Director, University Libraries, Advisor.

Mary White, Coordinator of University Advancement Programming, Advisor